We strive to make foods that can be enjoyed by everyone, including those with religious dietary restrictions. Impossible™ Beef Made From Plants is Halal and Kosher certified.
Please note that Impossible™ Pork Made From Plants is not Halal or Kosher certified at this time.
Because Impossible Beef can be served with many add-ons and toppings, and is prepared a little differently by every chef, you’ll need to check with whoever is preparing your meal to find out if they're able to serve a fully Halal or Kosher preparation.
Impossible Beef is Halal certified by the Islamic Food and Nutrition Council of America (IFANCA).
Impossible Beef is Kosher certified by the Union of Orthodox Jewish Congregations of America (OU).