We don’t mess around when it comes to allergies, and we encourage anyone with food allergies or sensitivities to regularly review our ingredient lists prior to consuming Impossible™ products.
Here’s an overview: All of our products contain soy. Impossible™ Chicken Nuggets Made From Plants also contain wheat. None of our products contain dairy, eggs, fish, peanuts, or shellfish, and they’re safe for those with alpha-gal syndrome.
All of our products contain alliums. If you do not wish to consume alliums, you should not consume Impossible products.
When dining out, please apply the same level of caution that you would with any food and check with the restaurant about cross-contamination risks.