Impossible Foods makes products for everyone, including those with religious dietary restrictions -- Impossible™ Beef Made From Plants is Halal and Kosher certified.
Please note that the Impossible™ Sausage Made From Plants is not Halal or Kosher certified, nor is Impossible™ Pork Made From Plants (which debuts in Hong Kong restaurants on October 4).
Because our products can be served with many add-ons and toppings, and are prepared a little differently by every chef, even if the Impossible™ product in the meal is Halal or Kosher, you’ll need to check with whoever is preparing your meal to find out if they're able to serve a fully Halal or Kosher preparation.
Impossible Beef is Halal certified by the Islamic Food and Nutrition Council of America (IFANCA).
Impossible Beef is Kosher certified by the Union of Orthodox Jewish Congregations of America (OU).