We don’t mess around when it comes to allergies, and we encourage anyone with food allergies or sensitivities to regularly review our ingredient lists, as we are continually working to improve the taste and nutrition of Impossible™ products, including through periodic recipe updates.
Here’s an overview: our products contain soy. Impossible™ products in Hong Kong do not contain dairy, eggs, fish, peanuts, sesame, shellfish, tree nuts, or wheat, and they’re safe for those with alpha-gal syndrome.
All of our products contain alliums, and Impossible™ Beef Made From Plants also contains potato protein. If you do not wish to consume alliums, you should not consume any of our products, and if you have an allergy to raw or cooked potatoes, you should not consume Impossible Beef.
If you are dining out, we recommend that you speak with restaurant staff to find out what ingredients they are serving our products with and what cross-contamination risks may be present.