Impossible™ Burger is for everyone-- including those with religious dietary restrictions: it's Halal and Kosher certified. Because Impossible Burger can be served with many add-ons and toppings, and is prepared a little differently by every chef, you’ll need to check with whoever is preparing your meal to find out if they're able to serve a fully Halal or Kosher preparation.
Impossible Burger is Halal certified by the Islamic Food and Nutrition Council of America (IFANCA).
Impossible Burger is Kosher certified by the Union of Orthodox Jewish Congregations of America (OU).
Impossible™ Sausage Made from Plants is not Halal or Kosher certified.