We don’t mess around when it comes to allergies, and we encourage consumers with food allergies or sensitivities to review our ingredient list prior to consuming Impossible™ Burger.
Here’s an overview: Impossible Burger contains soy. It also contains coconut oil. Our product does not contain dairy, eggs, fish, peanuts, shellfish, or wheat, and it’s safe for those with alpha-gal syndrome.
Impossible Burger also contains potato protein and alliums. If you have an allergy to raw or cooked potatoes or alliums, you should not consume Impossible Burger.
If you're dining out, please apply the same level of caution that you would with any food and check with the restaurant about cross-contamination risks. And as always, please reach out to us with questions.