We take allergies very seriously, and we encourage anyone with food allergies or sensitivities to regularly review our ingredient lists (available for each of our products here), as we are continually working to improve the taste and nutrition of Impossible™ products, including through periodic recipe updates.
Here’s an overview: All of our products contain soy. Impossible™ Chicken Nuggets Made From Plants also contain wheat. None of our products contain dairy, eggs, fish, peanuts, or shellfish, and they’re safe for those with alpha-gal syndrome.
All of our products contain alliums. If you do not wish to consume alliums, you should not consume Impossible products.
When dining out, please apply the same level of caution that you would with any food and check with the restaurant about cross-contamination risks.