We don’t mess around when it comes to allergies, and we encourage anyone with food allergies or sensitivities to review our ingredient list prior to consuming Impossible Burger.
Here’s an overview: Impossible Burger contains soy. It does not contain dairy, eggs, fish, peanuts, tree nuts, shellfish, or wheat, and it’s safe for those with alpha-gal syndrome.
Impossible Burger contains alliums and potato protein. If you do not wish to consume alliums or have an allergy to raw or cooked potatoes, you should not consume Impossible Burger.
When dining out, please apply the same level of caution that you would with any food and check with the restaurant about cross-contamination risks.